Terms of Office: January 1, 2019 – January 1, 2020


Kathryn Dolan
Chief Public Information Officer
Indiana Supreme Court

Incoming President

Darren Toms
Community Outreach Coordinator/Public Information Officer
Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

Leah H. Gurowitz
Director, Media and Public Relations
D.C. Courts


Steve Davis
Director of Communications
Iowa Judicial Branch


Rhonda Stearley Hebert
Program Manager of Communications
Connecticut Supreme Court

Membership Director

Membership Director

Sean O’Sullivan
Chief of Community Relations
Delaware Administrative Office of the Courts

Nicole Hagy


Nicole Hagy
Community Outreach and Grants Coordinator
Akron Municipal Court